Reno Youth Bridge 2017-18 Board Members

June 10, 2017: Reno Youth Bridge Inc. Board of Directors announced that Jefri Donovan has been elected President for the coming School year 2017-2018.  Jefri replaces Mike Slattery who resigned from the Board on June 20th after serving in that position for the past two years.  Ms. Donovan also announced the appointment of two new board members, Virginia Kellermeyer and LecClier Kelly. Both individuals have been active members of the American Contract Bridge League Unit 473 here in Reno.  Other members of the Board reelected to positions are: Kathy Lane, Secretary and Founder and, Susan Powell, Treasurer.   Serving as IT adviser is David Weinberg a former resident of Reno who is now living in London, England.  Ms. Kellermeyer has been a resident of Reno since 1980 and Ms. Kelly moved to Reno from San Francisco in 2013.  Reno Youth Bridge, an after school activity, offers students of Washoe County School District  the opportunity to learn, play and compete in Intramural competition among Reno’s Middle schools and High schools.